

Government of Jammu and Kashmir General Administration Department

(Services) Civil Secretariat, Jammu.

Subject:

Retirement on superannuation of the members of the Jammu and Kashmir Administrative Service during the year 2025.

RETIREMENT NOTIFICATION

It is hereby notified that the following 35 officers members of the Jammu and Kashmir Administrative Service shall retire on attaining the age of superannuation in the afternoon of the date(s), as indicated against each during the calendar year, 2025:-

S. No	Name of Officer Mr./Mrs.	Present Place of Posting	Date of Birth	Date of Retirement	Feeding Service
1	Anil Kaul	Secretary, J&K Public Service Commission	06.04.1965	30.04.2025	Revenue
2	Mohammad Harun Malik	Secretary in the Tribal Affairs Department	07.06.1965	30.06.2025	Revenue
3	Jatinder Singh	Director General, Floriculture, Jammu	05.03.1965	31.03.2025	Revenue
4	Tej Krishan Bhat	Commissioner, Survey and Land Records (Ex-officio Settlement Commissioner), J&K	06.05.1965	31.05.2025	Revenue
5	Nazir Ahmad Khoja	Regional Director, Survey and Land Records (Ex-officio Settlement Officer), Srinagar	08.04.1965	30.04.2025	Social Welfare
6	Gh. Nabi Itoo	Mission Director, Jal Jeevan Mission	10.10.1965	31.10.2025	Secretariat-I
7	Ali Afsar Khan	Additional Commissioner, State Taxes (Tax Planning, Policy and Advance Ruling), J&K	01.04.1965	31.03.2025	Secretariat-I
8	Kishore Singh	Special Secretary in the office of Chief Secretary	03.10.1965	31.10.2025	Secretariat-I
9	Bashir Ahmad Wani	Additional District Development Commissioner Kulgam	07.09.1965	30.09.2025	Labour
10	Ab. Aziz Sheikh	Additional District Development Commissioner Anantnag	20.03.1965	31.03.2025	Revenue
11	Mohd. Ahsan Mir	Director, Command Area Development, Kashmir	05.04.1965	30.04.2025	Social Welfare
12	Tilak Raj	Member, J&K Services Selection Board	13.11.1965	30.11.2025	Handicrafts
13	Bilal Khurshid	Chief Executive Officer Tourism Development Authority, Yusmarg	13.12.1965	31.12.2025	Information
14	Dr. Ravi Kumar Bharti	Additional Secretary to Government, Higher Education Department	18.04.1965	30.04.2025	T.Q (Health)
15	Mushtaq Ahmad Rather	Programme Officer, ICDS Project, Srinagar	20.03.1965	31.03.2025	T.Q (Finance)
16	Zeenat Ara	Joint Director, Employment Department, Kashmir	13.05.1965	31.05.2025	Social Welfare
17	Ghulam Mohi-ud-din	Additional Deputy Commissioner, Kargil	01.04.1965	31.03.2025	Social Welfare



18	Bilkees Jan	Joint Registrar, Cooperative Societies (Special), Kashmir	19.06.1965	30.06.2025	Social Welfare
19	Ravinder Sharma	Custodian Evacuee Property, Jammu	01.05.1965	30.04.2025	Revenue
20	Vinay Samotra	Joint Transport Commissioner, Jammu and Kashmir	25.02.1965	28.02.2025	Excise and Taxation
21	Kamlesh Rani	Additional Secretary to Government, Social Welfare Department	06.05.1965	31.05.2025	Social Welfare
22	Dilshada Akhter	General Manager, DIC, Anantnag	04.04.1965	30.04.2025	Social Welfare
23	Nighat Alam	General Manager, DIC, Baramulla	06.06.1965	30.06.2025	Social Welfare
24	Masood Ahmad	Sub-Divisional Magistrate Thathri	22.03.1965	31.03.2025	I&C (PM)
25	Ghanshyam Basotra	Sub-Divisional Magistrate Ramsoo	18.03.1965	31.03.2025	Labour
26	Triloki Nath Koul	Deputy Secretary in the office of Chief Secretary	04.12.1965	31.12.2025	Secretariat-II
27	Farooq Ahmed Malik	Deputy Secretary to the Government, Tribal Affairs Department	20.04.1965	30.04.2025	Secretariat-I
28	Sunil Kumar	Deputy Director (Central) Directorate of Information, J&K	28.11.1965	30.11.2025	I&C (FM)
29	Sri Nath Suman	Project Officer, Wage Employment (ACD), Ramban	03.07.1965	31.07.2025 .	Revenue
30	Zaffar Ahmed Lone	Sub-Divisional Magistrate Karnah-Tangdhar	14.09.1965	30.09.2025	Revenue
31	Phoola Kumari	Deputy Secretary to the Government, Tourism Department	01.12.1965	30.11.2025	Secretariat-I
32	Mushtaq Ahmad Bhat	General Manager, DIC, Bandipora	05.04.1965	30.04.2025	Secretariat-I
33	Gul Afshan Nighat	Assistant Commissioner Panchayat, Pulwama	29.03.1965	31.03.2025	Social Welfare
34	Abdul Rashid Rashi	Administrative Officer in the office of Director, Anti- corruption Bureau, J&K	01.03.1965	28.02.2025	Administrative Officer
35	Ajaz Hussain Lanker	Administrative Officer, SKIMS Medical College, Bemina	15.02.1965	28.02.2025	Administrative Officer

Under Secretary to the Government

No. GAD-SERV0KAS/345/2021

Dated 02.12.2024

- Copy to the:-
 - 1. Financial Commissioner (Additional Chief Secretary), Jal Shakti Department
 - 2. Additional Chief Secretary to the Hon'ble Chief Minister.
 - 3. Principal Accountant General, J&K.
 - 4. Director General of Police, J&K.
 - 5. All Principal Secretaries to the Government.
 - 6. Principal Secretary to the Hon'ble Lieutenant Governor.
 - 7. Joint Secretary (Jammu, Kashmir and Ladakh), Ministry of Home Affairs, Government of India.
 - 8. All Commissioner/Secretaries to the Government.

- 9. Chief Electoral Officer, J&K.
- 10. Principal Resident Commissioner, J&K Government, New Delhi.
- 11. Divisional Commissioner, Kashmir/Jammu.
- 12. Chairperson, J&K Special Tribunal.
- 13. Concerned Officers.
- 14. All Heads of the Department/Managing Directors.
- 15. All Deputy Commissioners.
- 16. Secretary, J&K Public Service Commission.
- 17. Director, Archives, Archaeology and Museums, J&K.
- 18. Director Information, J&K.
- 19. Director, Estates, Jammu/Kashmir.
- 20. Secretary, J&K Services Selection Board.
- 21. Private Secretary to Hon'ble Chief Minister.
- 22. General Manager, Government Press, Jammu/Srinagar.
- 23. Private Secretary to Hon'ble Deputy Chief Minister.
- 24. Private Secretaries to all Hon'ble Ministers.
- 25. Private Secretary to Advisor to Hon'ble chief Minister.
- 26. Private Secretary to the Chief Secretary.
- 27. Private Secretary to the Commissioner/Secretary to the Government, General Administration Department.
- 28. Incharge website, GAD.
- 29. Government order file/Stock file.

